Disposition

Jackeline Castaño-Priess

Kontraktlogistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 59

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7759

E-Mail: j.castano-priess@logistik-in-xxl.de

Marcin Jungk

Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 17

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7717

E-Mail: m.jungk@logistik-in-xxl.de

Janick Anthes

Kontraktlogistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 79

Fax: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7779

E-Mail: j.anthes@logistik-in-xxl.de

Andreas Michel

Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 73

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7773

E-Mail: a.michel@logistik-in-xxl.de

Tobias Osterloh

Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 28

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7728

E-Mail: t.osterloh@logistik-in-xxl.de

Alexander Bräutigam

Disposition Silo

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 511

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77511

E-Mail: a.braeutigam@logistik-in-xxl.de

Philip Sander

Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 26

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7726

E-Mail: p.sander@logistik-in-xxl.de

Beata Makosa

Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 870

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77870

E-Mail: b.makosa@logistik-in-xxl.de

Abrechnung

Andreas Rentel

Abrechnung NL Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 71

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7771

E-Mail: a.rentel@logistik-in-xxl.de

Angelika Rühle

Abrechnung NL Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 50

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7750

E-Mail: a.ruehle@logistik-in-xxl.de

Andrea Simon

Abrechnung Silo

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 24

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7724

E-Mail: a.simon@logistik-in-xxl.de

Fuhrpark

Bernd Klawes


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 874

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77874

E-Mail: b.klawes@logistik-in-xxl.de

Lewin Weiser


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 856

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77856

E-Mail: l.weiser@logistik-in-xxl.de

Carsten Plate


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 13

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7713

E-Mail: c.plate@logistik-in-xxl.de

Sascha Gumbrich


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 832

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77832

E-Mail: s.gumbrich@logistik-in-xxl.de

Claudia Fleischer


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 53

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7753

E-Mail: c.fleischer@logistik-in-xxl.de

Versicherung

Britta Liebenow

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 30

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7730

E-Mail: b.liebenow@logistik-in-xxl.de

Personalabteilung

Kathleen Kollmey


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 16

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7716

E-Mail: k.kollmey@logistik-in-xxl.de

Michaela Weinert


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 34

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7734

E-Mail: m.weinert@logistik-in-xxl.de

Annegret Wrona


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 58

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7758

E-Mail: a.wrona@logistik-in-xxl.de

Stefanie Oberbeck


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 927

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77927

E-Mail: s.oberbeck@logistik-in-xxl.de

Buchhaltung

Sabrina Müller

Debitoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 842

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77842

E-Mail: s.mueller@logistik-in-xxl.de

Florian Panwitz

Kreditoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 845

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77845

E-Mail: f.panwitz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Angelika Oethe


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 32

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7732

E-Mail: a.oethe@logistik-in-xxl.de

Geschäftsführung

Volker Asche


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 0

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 23

E-Mail: v.asche@logistik-in-xxl.de