Disposition

Marcel Klonnek


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 19

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7719

E-Mail: m.klonnek@logistik-in-xxl.de

Martin Volk


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 55

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7755

E-Mail: m.volk@logistik-in-xxl.de

Judyta Slowinska


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 25

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7725

E-Mail: j.slowinska@logistik-in-xxl.de

Vertrieb

Nils Jepsen


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 831

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77831

E-Mail: n.jepsen@logistik-in-xxl.de

Abrechnung

Katja Daum


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 841

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77841

E-Mail: k.daum@logistik-in-xxl.de

Fuhrpark

Frank Wiemer


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 45

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7745

E-Mail: f.wiemer@logistik-in-xxl.de

Versicherung

Britta Liebenow

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 30

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7730

E-Mail: b.liebenow@logistik-in-xxl.de

Personalabteilung

Kathleen Kollmey

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 16

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7716

E-Mail: k.kollmey@logistik-in-xxl.de

Michaela Weinert

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 34

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7734

E-Mail: m.weinert@logistik-in-xxl.de

Annegret Wrona

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 58

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7758

E-Mail: a.wrona@logistik-in-xxl.de

Buchhaltung

Florian Panwitz

Kreditoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 845

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77845

E-Mail: f.panwitz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Angelika Oethe

       

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 32

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7732

E-Mail: a.oethe@logistik-in-xxl.de

Michaela Timme

       

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 44

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7744

E-Mail: m.timme@logistik-in-xxl.de

Geschäftsführung

Peggy Meißner


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 27

Fax: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7727

E-Mail: p.meissner@logistik-in-xxl.de