Vertrieb

Nils Jepsen


Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 831

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77831

E-Mail: n.jepsen@logistik-in-xxl.de

Abrechnung

Michalea Luschtinetz

Abrechnung NL Salzgitter, Paletten

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 964

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 77964

E-Mail: m.luschtinetz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Magdalena Milcarz

Abrechnung NL Salzgitter

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 963

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77963

E-Mail: m.milcarz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Versicherung

Britta Liebenow

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 30

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7730

E-Mail: b.liebenow@logistik-in-xxl.de

Personalabteilung

Kathleen Kollmey

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 16

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7716

E-Mail: k.kollmey@logistik-in-xxl.de

Michaela Weinert

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 34

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7734

E-Mail: m.weinert@logistik-in-xxl.de

Annegret Wrona

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 58

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7758

E-Mail: a.wrona@logistik-in-xxl.de

Stefanie Oberbeck

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 927

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77927

E-Mail: s.oberbeck@logistik-in-xxl.de

Buchhaltung

Sabrina Müller

Debitoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 842

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77842

E-Mail: s.mueller@logistik-in-xxl.de

Florian Panwitz

Kreditoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 845

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77845

E-Mail: f.panwitz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Angelika Oethe


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 32

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7732

E-Mail: a.oethe@logistik-in-xxl.de

Michaela Timme


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 44

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7744

E-Mail: m.timme@logistik-in-xxl.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralf-Wilhelm Eilers

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 38

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 7738

E-Mail: r.eilers@logistik-in-xxl.de