Disposition

Anika Weiberg

Logistikmanagerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 945

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77945

E-Mail: a.weiberg@sz.xxl.gmbh

Maciej Wisniewski

Transportmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 949

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77949

E-Mail: m.wisniewski@sz.xxl.gmbh

Luisa Lkharat

Logistikmanagerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 912

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77912

E-Mail: l.lkharat@logistik-in-xxl.de

Maurice Bröer

Logistikmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 941

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77941

E-Mail: m.broeer@sz.xxl.gmbh

Tomasz Wahlig

Transportmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 950

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77950

E-Mail: t.wahlig@sz.xxl.gmbh

Marta Iwiski

Logistikmanagerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 942

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77942

E-Mail: m.iwiski@sz.xxl.gmbh

Wojciech Kolodziejczyk

Transportmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 957

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77957

E-Mail: w.kolodziejczyk@sz.xxl.gmbh

Tomas Urbanavicius

Logistikmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 948

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77948

E-Mail: t.urbanavicius@sz.xxl.gmbh

Jens Schulze

Logistikmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 911

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 77911

E-Mail: j.schulze@logistik-in-xxl.de

Abrechnung

Michalea Luschtinetz

Abrechnung NL Salzgitter, Paletten

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 14

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7714

E-Mail: m.luschtinetz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Magdalena Milcarz

Abrechnung NL Salzgitter

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 833

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77833

E-Mail: m.milcarz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Versicherung

Britta Liebenow

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 30

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7730

E-Mail: b.liebenow@logistik-in-xxl.de

Personalabteilung

Kathleen Kollmey

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 16

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7716

E-Mail: k.kollmey@logistik-in-xxl.de

Michaela Weinert

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 34

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7734

E-Mail: m.weinert@logistik-in-xxl.de

Annegret Wrona

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 58

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 7758

E-Mail: a.wrona@logistik-in-xxl.de

Stefanie Oberbeck

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 927

Fax.: +49 (0) 531 / 370 90 – 77927

E-Mail: s.oberbeck@logistik-in-xxl.de

Buchhaltung

Anke Schulze

Debitoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 842

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77842

E-Mail: a.schulze@logistik-in-xxl.de

Florian Panwitz

Kreditoren

Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 845

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 77845

E-Mail: f.panwitz@logistik-in-xxl.de

Angelika Oethe


Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 32

Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 / 9325 – 7732

E-Mail: a.oethe@logistik-in-xxl.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralf-Wilhelm Eilers

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 38

Fax.: +49 (0) 5341 / 17 664 – 7738

E-Mail: r.eilers@logistik-in-xxl.de